NameTitleDepartmentExtPhoneEmail
Advanced Science LabCareer-Tech Center8863924-0380
Auto Parts CageCareer-Tech Center8888924-0380
Computer LabCareer-Tech Center8835924-8835
Cosmetology ProgramCareer-Tech Center7890924-0480
Grant RoomCareer-Tech Center8964924-0380
Hesperia RoomCareer-Tech Center8998924-8998
Montague Room (Welding Program)Career-Tech Center8969924-0380
Newaygo Room (ITV Room)Career-Tech Center8860924-8860
Pathway CafeCareer-Tech Center8811924-8811
Ravenna RoomCareer-Tech Center8978924-0380
Staff LoungeCareer-Tech Center8901924-0380
Walkerville RoomCareer-Tech Center8965924-0380
Whitehall Room (Auto Program)Career-Tech Center8973924-0380
Abendroth, JoelCriminal Justice InstructorCareer-Tech Center8830924-8830jabendro@ncresa.org
Aebig, ChrisBuilding Trades InstructorCareer-Tech Center8819924-8819caebig@ncresa.org
Baldus, JasonIT Program InstructorCareer-Tech Center8908924-8908jbaldus@ncresa.org
Block, JulieCosmetology InstructorCareer-Tech Center8837924-8837jblock@ncresa.org
Brandon, AaronWelding InstructorCareer-Tech Center8889924-8889abrandon@ncresa.org
Brown, BernardCTC Principal/Director of Secondary Learning ServicesCareer-Tech Center8826924-8826bbrown@ncresa.org
Buris, KaleighCoordinator of Health and Prevention ServicesCareer-Tech Center3619652-3619kburis@ncresa.org
Butler, AlidaBusiness Applied Technology ParaprofessionalCareer-Tech Center8940924-0380 x8940abutler@ncresa.org
Campbell, CarissaSecretaryCareer-Tech Center8844924-8844ccampbell@ncresa.org
Clink, DougGraphics Communication/Printing InstructorCareer-Tech Center8849924-8849dclink@ncresa.org
Evans-Dunn, TreasaBusiness Applied Technology InstructorCareer-Tech Center8845924-8845tdunn@ncresa.org
Graves, KellySecretaryCareer-Tech Center8900924-0380kgraves@ncresa.org
Graves, ShannonHealth Sciences/CNA InstructorCareer-Tech Center8841924-8841sgraves@ncresa.org
Grenan, NancyCoordinator of PK-12 Future Educators ProgramCareer-Tech Center8823924-8823ngrenan@ncresa.org
Hample, MandaCosmetology ParaprofessionalCareer-Tech Center8837924-8837mhample@ncresa.org
Herman, TeresaCulinary Arts InstructorCareer-Tech Center8843924-8843therman@ncresa.org
Hooker, VioletSchool Nurse/CNA CoordinatorCareer-Tech Center8941924-8941vhooker@ncresa.org
Hunt, MoniqueGraphics Communication/Printing ParaprofessionalCareer-Tech Center8979924-8979mhunt@ncresa.org
Lisi, TomHeavy Equipment ParaprofessionalCareer-Tech Center8873924-8873tlisi@ncresa.org
Parkhurst, BrettIT Program ParaprofessionalCareer-Tech Center8840924-8908bparkhurst@ncresa.org
Pettis, DevonCareer Development SpecialistCareer-Tech Center8822924-8822dpettis@ncresa.org
Plumstead, AnthonyTransition CoachCareer-Tech Center8856924-8856aplumstead@ncresa.org
Slater, TomHeavy Equipment InstructorCareer-Tech Center8873924-8873tslater@ncresa.org
Spedowske, GretchenDirector of Career & Employability Services/CEPDCareer-Tech Center8814924-8814gspedowske@ncresa.org
Stroven, NateMechanical Engineering I InstructorCareer-Tech Center8832924-8832nstroven@ncresa.org
Truman, KathyWork-Based Learning AssistantCareer-Tech Centerktruman@ncresa.org
Tuuk, JonathanMechanical Engineering InstructorCareer-Tech Center8831924-8831jtuuk@ncresa.org
Vanderwest, StephanieCosmetology ParaprofessionalCareer-Tech Center8821924-0380svanderwest@ncresa.org
Veenstra, MaryCulinary Arts ParaprofessionalCareer-Tech Center8927924-8843mveenstr@ncresa.org
Vissia, HeidiCurriculum ConsultantCareer-Tech Center8860924-0380hvissia@ncresa.org
Ward, DanAdvanced Auto Mechanics InstructorCareer-Tech Center8833924-8833dward@ncresa.org
Wolford, BrockAuto ParaprofessionalCareer-Tech Center8842924-8842bwolford@ncresa.org