NameTitleDepartmentExtPhoneEmail
Conference RoomNeway Center3682652-1638
Copy RoomNeway Center3898652-1638
Enterprise ProgramNewday Center652-5234
Infant Toddler Room (speech room)Neway Center3624652-1638
LoungeNeway Center3830652-1638
Therapy RoomNeway Center3687652-1638
Barton, ShelleyEarly Childhood SpecialistEarly Childhood Education3688652-3688sbarton@ncresa.org
Bays, NikkiEarly Childhood SpecialistEarly Childhood Education3882652-3882nbays@ncresa.org
Beukema, AmySpeech/Language PathologistSpecial Education3667652-3667abeukema@ncresa.org
Blamer, BrookeAdministrative AssistantEarly Childhood Education3843652-3843bblamer@ncresa.org
Bruggema, LoriEarly Childhood SpecialistEarly Childhood Education3870652-3870lbruggema@ncresa.org
Bultman, IreneParents as Teachers Program (contracted services)Special Education3681652-3681ibultman@ncresa.org
Clark, KarenGreat Start Collaborative CoordinatorEarly Childhood Education3604652-3604kclark@ncresa.org
Clary, LaurieAdministrative AssistantEarly Childhood Education3843652-3843lclary@ncresa.org
Conati, JulieSchool PsychologistSpecial Education3878652-3878jconati@ncresa.org
Densmore, CyndiSpeech/Language PathologistSpecial Education3893652-3893cdensmore@ncresa.org
Doyle, SharonBehavioral ConsultantSpecial Education3877652-3877sdoyle@ncresa.org
Farber, MarySpeech/Language PathologistNeway Center3872652-3872mfarber@ncresa.org
Force, NicoleGSRP Pre-School TeacherEarly Childhood Education3835652-3835nforce@ncresa.org
Fortuna, MichelleSchool Social WorkerSpecial Education3679652-3679mfortuna@ncresa.org
Giese, HeatherSchool Social WorkerSpecial Education3881652-3881hgiese@ncresa.org
Glick, AliciaSchool PsychologistSpecial Education3846652-3846aglick@ncresa.org
Gort, AmandaGSRP Pre-School TeacherEarly Childhood Education3866652-3866agort@ncresa.org
Greenaway, EdisonSchool PyschologistNeway Center3850652-3850egreenaway@ncresa.org
Guzman, KellySpeech/Language PathologistSpecial Education3871652-3871kguzman@ncresa.org
Hall, AmyGSRP Pre-School TeacherEarly Childhood Education3844652-3844ahall@ncresa.org
Hanson, JamiParents as Teachers Program (contracted services)Special Education3631652-1638jhanson@ncresa.org
Hodges, LynetteDirector of Intervention & Prevention ServicesNeway Center3678652-3678lhodges@ncresa.org
Hubert, LisaAdministrative AssistantNeway Center3683652-1638lhubert@ncresa.org
Humpage, TomSchool PyschologistNeway Center3629652-3629thumpage@ncresa.org
Jacobs, TamiOccupational TherapistSpecial Education3886652-3886tjacobs@ncresa.org
Janke, AprilChild Development AssociateEarly Childhood Education3844652-3844ajanke@ncresa.org
Kidd, IsabelleParents as Teachers Program (contracted services)Special Education3635652-1638ikidd@ncresa.org
Koekkoek, MatthewElementary Special Education Supervisor/Monitor of Special EducationNeway Center3620652-3620mkoekkoek@ncresa.org
Kokx, LisaEarly Childhood SpecialistEarly Childhood Education3889652-3889lkokx@ncresa.org
Kortge, StacySpeech/Language PathologistSpecial Education3883652-3883skortge@ncresa.org
Levandowski, DianeSpeech/Language PathologistSpecial Education3879652-3879dlevandowski@ncresa.org
Maile, SharonParents as Teachers Program (contracted services)Special Education3685652-3685smaile@ncresa.org
McAdams, BarbaraOccupational TherapistSpecial Education3862652-3862bmcadams@ncresa.org
McClintock, DeAnnSpeech/Language PathologistSpecial Education3888652-3888dmcclint@ncresa.org
Mercer, DebBuilding Bridges Pre-School TeacherSpecial Education3864652-3864dmercer@ncresa.org
Mortensen, KarenSpeech/Language PathologistSpecial Education3833652-3833kmortensen@ncresa.org
O'Dette, AutumnVisual Impaired Consultant (contracted services)Neway Center231-350-3721aodette@maisd.com
Orford, AlexisPhysical Therapist Assistant (contracted services)Special Education3869652-3869aorford@ncresa.org
Ostrander, HalieAssistant Child Development AssociateEarly Childhood Education3835652-3835hostrander@ncresa.org
Potts, RebeckaAssistant Child Development AssociateEarly Childhood Education3864652-3864rpotts@ncresa.org
Ransom-Smith, SandraSpeech/Language PathologistSpecial Education3668652-3668ssmith@ncresa.org
Ruehmeier, JodiePhysical TherapistSpecial Education3887652-3887jruehmeier@ncresa.org
Sabatos, KristaSpeech/Language PathologistSpecial Education3885652-3885ksabatos@ncresa.org
Scheidel-Walters, AndreaSecondary Special Education SupervisorNeway Center3616652-3616ascheidelwalters@ncresa.org
Schmitt, DenaEarly Childhood SpecialistEarly Childhood Education3890652-3890dschmitt@ncresa.org
Schullo, JenniferEarly Childhood SpecialistNeway Center3891652-3891jschullo@ncresa.org
Skrabis, NicoleSupervisor of Early Childhood ServicesEarly Childhood Education3617652-3617nskrabis@ncresa.org
Swenor, MeganAutism ConsultantSpecial Education3873652-3873mswenor@ncresa.org
Tovar-Pineda, AlanaStudent ReceptionistNeway Center652-1638atovarpineda@ncresa.org
Tunney, ChristineSpeech/Language PathologistSpecial Education3851652-3851ctunney@ncresa.org
VandenBerg, MelissaSpeech/Language PathologistSpecial Education8321924-8321mvandenberg@ncresa.org
VanderLaan, TinaChild Development AssociateEarly Childhood Education3864652-3864tjoling@ncresa.org
Watson, StaceySpeech/Language PathologistNeway Center3880652-3880swatson@ncresa.org
Wayner, SallyEarly Childhood SpecialistEarly Childhood Education3892652-3892swayner@ncresa.org
Williamson, KatieOccupational TherapistSpecial Education3894652-3894kwilliamson@ncresa.org
Wolven, MichelleChild Development AssociateEarly Childhood Education3835652-3835mwolven@ncresa.org
Wood, AmandaAssistant Child Development AssociateEarly Childhood Education3844652-3844alwood@ncresa.org
Yuhasz, ChristinaGreat Start Parent Liaison (contracted services)Early Childhood Education3605652-3605cyuhasz@ncresa.org
Zimmerman, DianaSpeech/Language PathologistSpecial Education3876652-3876dzimmerman@ncresa.org