Thursday 01-17-2019
Friday 01-18-2019
9:00am 12:00pm NCCTC Salon Open NCRESA Events
Saturday 01-19-2019
Sunday 01-20-2019
Monday 01-21-2019
Tuesday 01-22-2019
9:00am 2:00pm NCCTC Salon Open NCRESA Events
Wednesday 01-23-2019
9:00am 2:00pm NCCTC Salon Open NCRESA Events
Thursday 01-24-2019
Friday 01-25-2019
9:00am 12:00pm NCCTC Salon Open NCRESA Events
Saturday 01-26-2019
Sunday 01-27-2019
Monday 01-28-2019
Tuesday 01-29-2019
9:00am 2:00pm NCCTC Salon Open NCRESA Events
Wednesday 01-30-2019
Thursday 01-31-2019
Friday 02-01-2019
Saturday 02-02-2019
Sunday 02-03-2019
Monday 02-04-2019
Tuesday 02-05-2019
9:00am 2:00pm NCCTC Salon Open NCRESA Events
Wednesday 02-06-2019
9:00am 2:00pm NCCTC Salon Open NCRESA Events
Thursday 02-07-2019
6:00pm 8:00pm Cosmetology Hair Show NCRESA Events
Friday 02-08-2019
9:00am 12:00pm NCCTC Salon Open NCRESA Events
Saturday 02-09-2019
Sunday 02-10-2019
Monday 02-11-2019
Tuesday 02-12-2019
9:00am 2:00pm NCCTC Salon Open NCRESA Events
5:30pm 7:30pm Great Start Parent Coalition Meeting NCRESA Events
Wednesday 02-13-2019
9:00am 2:00pm NCCTC Salon Open NCRESA Events
Thursday 02-14-2019
Friday 02-15-2019
8:30am 3:00pm Mid Winter Break-NCCTC Closed NCRESA Events
Saturday 02-16-2019