Monday 03-25-2019
Tuesday 03-26-2019
Wednesday 03-27-2019
9:00am 2:30pm Job Fair at Career-Tech Center NCRESA Events
4:00pm 6:00pm Job Fair NCRESA Events
Thursday 03-28-2019
Friday 03-29-2019
8:00am 5:00pm FRC - Regional 2 at East Kentwood High School NCRESA Events
8:30am 3:00pm NCCTC Spring Break NCRESA Events
Saturday 03-30-2019
8:00am 5:00pm FRC Regional 2 at East Kentwood High School NCRESA Events
Sunday 03-31-2019
Monday 04-01-2019
8:30am 3:00pm NCCTC Spring Break NCRESA Events
Tuesday 04-02-2019
8:30am 3:00pm NCCTC Spring Break NCRESA Events
Wednesday 04-03-2019
8:30am 3:00pm NCCTC Spring Break NCRESA Events
Thursday 04-04-2019
8:30am 3:00pm NCCTC Spring Break NCRESA Events
Friday 04-05-2019
8:30am 3:00pm NCCTC Spring Break NCRESA Events
Saturday 04-06-2019
Sunday 04-07-2019
Monday 04-08-2019
Tuesday 04-09-2019
5:30pm 7:30pm Great Start Parent Coalition Meeting NCRESA Events
Wednesday 04-10-2019
8:00am 5:00pm FRC Robotics State Championship NCRESA Events
Thursday 04-11-2019
8:00am 5:00pm FRC Robotics State Championship NCRESA Events
Friday 04-12-2019
8:00am 5:00pm FRC Robotics State Championships NCRESA Events
Saturday 04-13-2019
Sunday 04-14-2019
Monday 04-15-2019
Tuesday 04-16-2019
Wednesday 04-17-2019
Thursday 04-18-2019
Friday 04-19-2019
Saturday 04-20-2019
Sunday 04-21-2019
Monday 04-22-2019
Tuesday 04-23-2019
6:00pm 7:30pm ICARE Community Awards NCRESA Events
Wednesday 04-24-2019