Thursday 11-14-2019
Friday 11-15-2019
9:00am 2:00pm Pathway Cafe' Closed NCRESA Events
Saturday 11-16-2019
Sunday 11-17-2019
Monday 11-18-2019
Tuesday 11-19-2019
Wednesday 11-20-2019
Thursday 11-21-2019
Friday 11-22-2019
Saturday 11-23-2019
Sunday 11-24-2019
Monday 11-25-2019
Tuesday 11-26-2019
Wednesday 11-27-2019
8:30am 1:30pm Pathway Cafe Closed NCRESA Events
Thursday 11-28-2019
8:30am 3:00pm Career-Tech Center Closed for Holiday Break NCRESA Events
Friday 11-29-2019
8:30am 3:00pm Career-Tech Center Closed for Holiday Break NCRESA Events
Saturday 11-30-2019
Sunday 12-01-2019
Monday 12-02-2019
Tuesday 12-03-2019
Wednesday 12-04-2019
9:00am 2:00pm Pathway Cafe Closed (Sophomore Orientation) NCRESA Events
Thursday 12-05-2019
9:00am 2:00pm Pathway Cafe Closed (Sophomore Orientation) NCRESA Events
Friday 12-06-2019
9:00am 2:00pm Pathway Cafe Closed (Sophomore Orientation) NCRESA Events
Saturday 12-07-2019
Sunday 12-08-2019
Monday 12-09-2019
Tuesday 12-10-2019
Wednesday 12-11-2019
Thursday 12-12-2019
Friday 12-13-2019
Saturday 12-14-2019